Frida Hellner
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Underdeveloped countries are underdeveloped because they have malaria?
haha now i get it, you're chinese...i was wondering why you have such an obsession with chinese and white people...you're a white wanna be
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment